The site you are trying to access has not been designed for Internet Explorer 6.0 or lower, and will not display correctly. We recommend that you upgrade your browser to Internet Explorer 7.0 or higher. Additionally, the site you are trying to access has components that require Adobe Flash Player 9.0 or higher. We recommend that you upgrade your flash version in order for these components to display

The site you are trying to access has components that require Adobe Flash Player 9.0 or higher. We recommend that you upgrade your flash version in order for these components to display.

The site you are trying to access has not been designed for Internet Explorer 6.0 or lower, and will not display correctly. We recommend that you upgrade your browser to Internet Explorer 7.0 or higher.

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

High School
80 East LaBarge Street Hudson Falls, NY 12839 (518) 747-2121 Fax: (518) 746-9033
1. Abba, Aurelia
Email: aabba@hfcsd.org
681-4275

2. Anderson, Georgia
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: ganderson@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

3. Art, Spanish


4. Mrs. Annette Aubin
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: aaubin@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

5. Baker, Janet
Position: Teacher
Email: jbaker2@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4216

6. Ms. Lisa Barber
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Aide
Email: lbarber1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

7. Mrs. Mary Barker
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: mbarker@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

8. Mr. Jarid Barrows
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: jbarrows1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4228

9. Barrows, Sharon
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: sbarrows@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

10. Ms. Frances Bartlett
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: FBartlett@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

11. Mrs. Deborah Battiste
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Monitor
Email: DBattiste@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

12. Bedeaux, Lynette
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: lbedeaux@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4141

13. Mr. James Bennefield
Position: Administration
High School-Principal
Email: jbennefield@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300

14. Mrs. Karen Bentley
Position: Teacher
High School-Math
Email: kbentley@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Bentley's Site

15. Mrs. Lori Bleibtrey
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher/Resources
Email: lbleibtrey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4400

16. Mr. Adam Bogdan
Position: Teacher
High School Teacher-English
Email: abogdan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

17. Boucher, Jodie
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: jboucher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4219

18. Bowe, Cathy
Position: School Related Personnel
MIddle School-Assistant
Email: CBowe@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

19. Mr. Christopher Bowen
Position: Teacher
Middle/High Schools-Teacher-Foreign Language
Email: cbowen@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: CHEZ M. BOWEN

20. Mrs. Elizabeth Brayman
Position: Teacher
High School-In-School Suspension
Email: ebrayman@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4242

21. Bulletin Board, Hudson Falls
Position: Teacher
Email: webmaster@hfcsd.org


22. Mr. Brandon Burch
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: bburch@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4126

23. Mrs. Michelle Burke
Position: Teacher
District-Head Nurse
Email: mburke@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4218

24. Mr, Nicholas Buttino
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: nbuttino@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4570

25. Club, Drama
Position: School Related Personnel

School Web site: Drama Club

26. CLUB, SADD

School Web site: SADD CLUB's Site

27. Clum, Patricia
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: PClum@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

28. Community Learning Center, 21st Century
Email: CCLC@hfcsd.org


29. Conway, Kristen
Position: Teacher
Email: kconway@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4217

30. Cook, Carina
Position: Administration
Email: ccook3@hfcsd.org


31. Mr. Jack Corbin
Position: School Related Personnel
District Wide-BMH/Driver
Email: jcorbin1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4228

32. Council, Student

School Web site: Student Council's Site

33. Court, Youth
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: youthcourt@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Youth Court's Site

34. Mr. James Delancey
Position: Teacher
High School-Science
Email: jdelancey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

35. Dewey, Angel
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: adewey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

36. Dudley, Kathy
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Athletics
Email: kdudley@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4132/4205

37. Mr. Don Duprey
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: dduprey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4228

38. Estep, Heather
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher/Resources
Email: hestep@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

39. Mrs. Sharon Fairbanks
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Guidance Scretary
Email: sfairbanks@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4214

40. Farrell, Sharon
Position: Teacher
High School Teacher-English
Email: sfarrell@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Farrell's Site

41. Ferranti, Deb
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed/Health
Email: dferranti@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

42. Fish, Jill
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Phys. Ed.
Email: jfish1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4325/4200

43. Fisher, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Computer Room Assistant
Email: dfisher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

44. French, Jennifer
Position: Teacher
Teacher-Social Studies
Email: jfrench@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. French's Site

45. Gallagher, Penny
Position: Teacher
High School-Self Contained
Email: pgallagher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4246

46. George, Patricia
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed
Email: pgeorge@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4230

47. Goodspeed, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: dgoodspeed@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

48. Mrs. Linda Hales
Position: Teacher
High School-English
Email: lhales@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Hales' Website

49. Mrs. Diane Havern
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Music
Email: dhavern@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300/4248

50. Hayes, Melissa
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: mhayes@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

51. Mrs. Lisa Hogan
Position: Teacher
High School-Social Worker Associate
Ext: 4235
School Web site: Mrs. Hogan's Site

52. Honor Society, National
Email: http://www.hfcsd.org


53. Keenan, Mary
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: mkeenan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

54. Knowlton, Patrice
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: pknowlton@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

55. Korot, Melissa
Position: Teacher
High School-Math
Email: mkorot@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Korot's Site

56. Kozilsky, Nicole
Email: nkozilsky@hfcsd.org
681-4274

57. Krylowicz, Jammie
Email: jkrylowicz@hfcsd.org>
(518) 681-4273

58. Mr. Scott Larsen
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Music
Email: slarsen@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300/4229
School Web site: Mr. Larsen's Site

59. Lattimore, Alison
Position: Teacher
Email: alattimore@hfcsd.org


60. Mr. OJ Lescault
Position: Teacher
Teacher-Phys. Ed.
Email: OLescault@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4472

61. Mr. Bill Levett
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed
Email: wlevett@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206
School Web site: Mr. Levett's Site

62. Mr. Robert Livingston
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher-Science
Email: rlivingston@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Livingston's Site

63. Lynch, Heather
Position: Teacher
Email: hlynch@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

64. Mrs. April MacLean
Position: Teacher
High School-English
Email: amaclean@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300

65. Mr. Thomas Mayer
Position: Teacher
High School-In School Tutor
Email: tmayer@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

66. Mr. Joseph McMurry
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: jmcmurry
Ext: 4228

67. Mead, Sharon
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: smead@hfcsd.org
681-4476

68. Messier, Yolanda
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: ymessier@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

69. Miles, Justine
Position: Teacher
Email: jmiles@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

70. Moran, Victoria
Position: Teacher
Email: vmoran@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4223

71. Murphy, Debra
Position: Teacher
Email: dmurphy@hfscd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Murphy's Site

72. Murphy, Susan
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: smurphy2@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

73. Murray, Mary
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: mmurray@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

74. Musto, Tracy
Position: Teacher
Email: tmusto@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Musto's Online Classroom

75. NAGAR, COLLEEN
Position: Teacher
Email: cnagar@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: MRS. NAGAR's Site

76. Nassivera, Tony
Position: Teacher
Email: tnassivera@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Nassivera's Site

77. Ovitt, Burgess
Position: Administration
Email: bovitt@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4226

78. Palmer, Brianna
Position: Teacher
Email: bpalmer@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: El Sitio de la Señorita Palmer

79. Polsinelli, Marie
Position: Teacher
Email: mpolsinelli@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: El sitio de la Señora Polsinelli

80. Recreation, Kingsbury
Email: dbattiste@hfcsd.org


81. Riggi, Marissa
Position: Teacher
Email: mriggi@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206
School Web site: El Sitio de la Señorita Riggi

82. Rosecrans, Erin
Position: Teacher
Email: erosecrans@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Hudson Falls High School

83. Rozell, Matt
Position: Teacher
Email: marozell@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Rozell's Site

84. Ryan, Andrea
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: aryan1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

85. Ryba, Ken
Position: Teacher
Email: kryba1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

86. Sabo, Eric
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: esabo@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4128

87. Sakayan, Nancy
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: nsakayan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

88. Sanders, Daniel
Position: Teacher
Email: dsanders@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

89. Sano, Tara
Position: Teacher
Email: tsano@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs Sano's Site

90. Santerre, Rich
Position: Teacher
Email: RSanterre@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Mr. Santerre's Site

91. Shaw, James
Position: Teacher
Email: jshaw3@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4215

92. Shea, Kim
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: kshea@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Academy for Success

93. Sherwood, Elizabeth
Position: School Related Personnel
Ext: 4213

94. Shoots, Roots
Email: jfrench@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Roots and Shoots' Site

95. Smith, Gregory
Position: Teacher
Email: gsmith@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

96. Sommo, Antoinette
Position: Teacher
Email: asommo@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Sommo's World

97. St. John, Nathan
Position: Teacher
Email: nstjohn@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. St. John's Site

98. Steininger, Tammy
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: tsteininger@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4130

99. Stevenson, Jesse
Position: Teacher
Email: jstevenson@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Mr. Stevenson's Site

100. Team, Building
Position: Teacher

School Web site: High School Building Team's Site

101. Teer, April
Position: Teacher
Email: ateer@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Teer's Site

102. Things, 23
Position: Teacher
Email: cmacpherson@hfcsd.org
518-747-2121

103. Trello, Tammy
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: ttrello@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

104. Tucker, Kevin
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: ktucker@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4131
School Web site: Mr. Tucker's Site

105. Underwood, Chad
Position: Teacher
Email: cunderwood@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: Mr. Underwood's Site

106. Underwood, Diane
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dunderwood@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

107. Vartuli, Thomas
Position: Teacher
Email: tvartuli@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Vartuli's Physics Page

108. Waite, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dwaite@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

109. Ward, Denise
Position: Teacher
Email: dward@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

110. Warren, Bonnie
Position: Teacher
Email: bwarren@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

111. Whipple, Roberta
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: rwhipple@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

112. White, Donette
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dwhite@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

113. Williams, Kristopher
Position: Teacher
Email: kwilliams@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Williams' Site

114. Wood, Anson
Position: Teacher
Email: awood@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Mr. Wood's Site

115. Wright, Elizabeth
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: ewright@wswheboces.org
(518) 744-1940