The site you are trying to access has not been designed for Internet Explorer 6.0 or lower, and will not display correctly. We recommend that you upgrade your browser to Internet Explorer 7.0 or higher. Additionally, the site you are trying to access has components that require Adobe Flash Player 9.0 or higher. We recommend that you upgrade your flash version in order for these components to display

The site you are trying to access has components that require Adobe Flash Player 9.0 or higher. We recommend that you upgrade your flash version in order for these components to display.

The site you are trying to access has not been designed for Internet Explorer 6.0 or lower, and will not display correctly. We recommend that you upgrade your browser to Internet Explorer 7.0 or higher.

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

High School
80 East LaBarge Street Hudson Falls, NY 12839 (518) 747-2121 Fax: (518) 746-9033
1. Abba, Aurelia
Email: aabba@hfcsd.org
681-4275

2. Anderson, Georgia
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: ganderson@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

3. Art, Spanish


4. Mrs. Annette Aubin
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: aaubin@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

5. Baker, Janet
Position: Teacher
Email: jbaker2@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4216

6. Ms. Lisa Barber
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Aide
Email: lbarber1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

7. Mrs. Mary Barker
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: mbarker@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

8. Mr. Jarid Barrows
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: jbarrows1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4228

9. Barrows, Sharon
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: sbarrows@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

10. Ms. Frances Bartlett
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: FBartlett@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

11. Mrs. Deborah Battiste
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Monitor
Email: DBattiste@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

12. Bedeaux, Lynette
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: lbedeaux@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4141

13. Mr. James Bennefield
Position: Administration
High School-Principal
Email: jbennefield@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300

14. Mrs. Karen Bentley
Position: Teacher
High School-Math
Email: kbentley@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Bentley's Site

15. Mrs. Lori Bleibtrey
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher/Resources
Email: lbleibtrey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4400

16. Mr. Adam Bogdan
Position: Teacher
High School Teacher-English
Email: abogdan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

17. Boucher, Jodi
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: jboucher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4219

18. Bowe, Cathy
Position: School Related Personnel
MIddle School-Assistant
Email: CBowe@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

19. Mr. Christopher Bowen
Position: Teacher
Middle/High Schools-Teacher-Foreign Language
Email: cbowen@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: CHEZ M. BOWEN

20. Mrs. Elizabeth Brayman
Position: Teacher
High School-In-School Suspension
Email: ebrayman@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4242

21. Bulletin Board, Hudson Falls
Position: Teacher
Email: webmaster@hfcsd.org


22. Mr. Brandon Burch
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: bburch@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4126

23. Mrs. Michelle Burke
Position: Teacher
District-Head Nurse
Email: mburke@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4218

24. Mr, Nicholas Buttino
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: nbuttino@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4570

25. Club, Drama
Position: School Related Personnel

School Web site: Drama Club

26. CLUB, SADD

School Web site: SADD CLUB's Site

27. Clum, Patricia
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: PClum@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

28. Conway, Kristen
Position: Teacher
Email: kconway@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4217

29. Cook, Carina
Position: Administration
Email: ccook3@hfcsd.org


30. Mr. Jack Corbin
Position: School Related Personnel
District Wide-BMH/Driver
Email: jcorbin1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4228

31. Council, Student

School Web site: Student Council's Site

32. Court, Youth
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: youthcourt@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Youth Court's Site

33. Mr. James Delancey
Position: Teacher
High School-Science
Email: jdelancey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

34. Dewey, Angel
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: adewey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

35. Dudley, Kathy
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Athletics
Email: kdudley@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4132/4205

36. Mr. Don Duprey
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: dduprey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4228

37. Estep, Heather
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher/Resources
Email: hestep@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

38. Mrs. Sharon Fairbanks
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Guidance Scretary
Email: sfairbanks@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4214

39. Farrell, Sharon
Position: Teacher
High School Teacher-English
Email: sfarrell@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Farrell's Site

40. Ferranti, Deb
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed/Health
Email: dferranti@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

41. Fish, Jill
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Phys. Ed.
Email: jfish1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4325/4200

42. Fisher, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Computer Room Assistant
Email: dfisher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

43. French, Jennifer
Position: Teacher
Teacher-Social Studies
Email: jfrench@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. French's Site

44. Gallagher, Penny
Position: Teacher
High School-Self Contained
Email: pgallagher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4246

45. George, Patricia
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed
Email: pgeorge@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4230

46. Goodspeed, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: dgoodspeed@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

47. Mrs. Linda Hales
Position: Teacher
High School-English
Email: lhales@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Hales' Website

48. Mrs. Diane Havern
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Music
Email: dhavern@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300/4248

49. Hayes, Melissa
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: mhayes@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

50. Mrs. Lisa Hogan
Position: Teacher
High School-Social Worker Associate
Ext: 4235
School Web site: Mrs. Hogan's Site

51. Honor Society, National
Email: http://www.hfcsd.org


52. Keenan, Mary
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: mkeenan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

53. Knowlton, Patrice
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: pknowlton@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

54. Korot, Melissa
Position: Teacher
High School-Math
Email: mkorot@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Korot's Site

55. Kozilsky, Nicole
Email: nkozilsky@hfcsd.org
681-4274

56. Krylowicz, Jammie
Email: jkrylowicz@hfcsd.org>
(518) 681-4273

57. Mr. Scott Larsen
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Music
Email: slarsen@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300/4229
School Web site: Mr. Larsen's Site

58. Lattimore, Alison
Position: Teacher
Email: alattimore@hfcsd.org


59. Mr. OJ Lescault
Position: Teacher
Teacher-Phys. Ed.
Email: OLescault@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4472

60. Mr. Bill Levett
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed
Email: wlevett@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206
School Web site: Mr. Levett's Site

61. Mr. Robert Livingston
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher-Science
Email: rlivingston@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Livingston's Site

62. Lynch, Heather
Position: Teacher
Email: hlynch@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

63. Mrs. April MacLean
Position: Teacher
High School-English
Email: amaclean@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300

64. Mr. Thomas Mayer
Position: Teacher
High School-In School Tutor
Email: tmayer@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

65. Mr. Joseph McMurry
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: jmcmurry
Ext: 4228

66. Messier, Yolanda
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: ymessier@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

67. Miles, Justine
Position: Teacher
Email: jmiles@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

68. Moran, Victoria
Position: Teacher
Email: vmoran@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4223

69. Murphy, Debra
Position: Teacher
Email: dmurphy@hfscd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Murphy's Site

70. Murphy, Susan
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: smurphy2@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

71. Murray, Mary
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: mmurray@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

72. Musto, Tracy
Position: Teacher
Email: tmusto@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Musto's Online Classroom

73. NAGAR, COLLEEN
Position: Teacher
Email: cnagar@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: MRS. NAGAR's Site

74. Nassivera, Tony
Position: Teacher
Email: tnassivera@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Nassivera's Site

75. Ovitt, Burgess
Position: Administration
Email: bovitt@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4226

76. Palmer, Brianna
Position: Teacher
Email: bpalmer@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: El Sitio de la Señorita Palmer

77. Polsinelli, Marie
Position: Teacher
Email: mpolsinelli@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: El sitio de la Señora Polsinelli

78. Recreation, Kingsbury
Email: dbattiste@hfcsd.org


79. Riggi, Marissa
Position: Teacher
Email: mriggi@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206
School Web site: El Sitio de la Señorita Riggi

80. Rosecrans, Erin
Position: Teacher
Email: erosecrans@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Hudson Falls High School

81. Rozell, Matt
Position: Teacher
Email: marozell@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Rozell's Site

82. Ryan, Andrea
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: aryan1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

83. Ryba, Ken
Position: Teacher
Email: kryba1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

84. Sabo, Eric
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: esabo@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4128

85. Sakayan, Nancy
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: nsakayan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

86. Sanders, Daniel
Position: Teacher
Email: dsanders@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

87. Sano, Tara
Position: Teacher
Email: tsano@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs Sano's Site

88. Santerre, Rich
Position: Teacher
Email: RSanterre@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Mr. Santerre's Site

89. Shaw, James
Position: Teacher
Email: jshaw3@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4215

90. Shea, Kim
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: kshea@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Academy for Success

91. Sherwood, Elizabeth
Position: School Related Personnel
Ext: 4213

92. Shoots, Roots
Email: jfrench@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Roots and Shoots' Site

93. Smith, Gregory
Position: Teacher
Email: gsmith@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

94. Sommo, Antoinette
Position: Teacher
Email: asommo@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Sommo's World

95. St. John, Nathan
Position: Teacher
Email: nstjohn@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. St. John's Site

96. Steininger, Tammy
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: tsteininger@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4130

97. Stevenson, Jesse
Position: Teacher
Email: jstevenson@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Mr. Stevenson's Site

98. Team, Building
Position: Teacher

School Web site: High School Building Team's Site

99. Teer, April
Position: Teacher
Email: ateer@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Teer's Site

100. Things, 23
Position: Teacher
Email: cmacpherson@hfcsd.org
518-747-2121

101. Trello, Tammy
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: ttrello@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

102. Tucker, Kevin
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: ktucker@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4131
School Web site: Mr. Tucker's Site

103. Underwood, Chad
Position: Teacher
Email: cunderwood@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: Mr. Underwood's Site

104. Underwood, Diane
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dunderwood@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

105. Vartuli, Thomas
Position: Teacher
Email: tvartuli@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Vartuli's Physics Page

106. Waite, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dwaite@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

107. Ward, Denise
Position: Teacher
Email: dward@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

108. Warren, Bonnie
Position: Teacher
Email: bwarren@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

109. Whipple, Roberta
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: rwhipple@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

110. White, Donette
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dwhite@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

111. Williams, Kristopher
Position: Teacher
Email: kwilliams@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Williams' Site

112. Wood, Anson
Position: Teacher
Email: awood@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Mr. Wood's Site

113. Wright, Elizabeth
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: ewright@wswheboces.org
(518) 744-1940