The site you are trying to access has not been designed for Internet Explorer 6.0 or lower, and will not display correctly. We recommend that you upgrade your browser to Internet Explorer 7.0 or higher. Additionally, the site you are trying to access has components that require Adobe Flash Player 9.0 or higher. We recommend that you upgrade your flash version in order for these components to display

The site you are trying to access has components that require Adobe Flash Player 9.0 or higher. We recommend that you upgrade your flash version in order for these components to display.

The site you are trying to access has not been designed for Internet Explorer 6.0 or lower, and will not display correctly. We recommend that you upgrade your browser to Internet Explorer 7.0 or higher.

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

High School
80 East LaBarge Street Hudson Falls, NY 12839 (518) 747-2121 Fax: (518) 746-9033
1. Anderson, Georgia
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: ganderson@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

2. Art, Spanish


3. Mrs. Annette Aubin
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: aaubin@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

4. Baker, Janet
Position: Teacher
Email: jbaker2@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4216

5. Ms. Lisa Barber
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Aide
Email: lbarber1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

6. Mrs. Mary Barker
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: mbarker@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

7. Mr. Jarid Barrows
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: jbarrows1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4228

8. Barrows, Sharon
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: sbarrows@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

9. Ms. Frances Bartlett
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: FBartlett@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

10. Mrs. Deborah Battiste
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Monitor
Email: DBattiste@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

11. Mr. James Bennefield
Position: Administration
High School-Principal
Email: jbennefield@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300

12. Mrs. Karen Bentley
Position: Teacher
High School-Math
Email: kbentley@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Bentley's Site

13. Mrs. Lori Bleibtrey
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher/Resources
Email: lbleibtrey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4400

14. Mr. Adam Bogdan
Position: Teacher
High School Teacher-English
Email: abogdan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

15. Boucher, Jodie
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: jboucher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4219

16. Bowe, Cathy
Position: School Related Personnel
MIddle School-Assistant
Email: CBowe@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

17. Mr. Christopher Bowen
Position: Teacher
Middle/High Schools-Teacher-Foreign Language
Email: cbowen@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: CHEZ M. BOWEN

18. Mrs. Elizabeth Brayman
Position: Teacher
High School-In-School Suspension
Email: ebrayman@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4242

19. Mr. Daniel Brayton
Position: Teacher
Email: dbrayton1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

20. Mr. Brandon Burch
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: bburch@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4126

21. Mrs. Michelle Burke
Position: Teacher
District-Head Nurse
Email: mburke@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4218

22. Mr, Nicholas Buttino
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: nbuttino@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4570

23. Carlson, Denise
Position: Teacher
Email: dcarlson@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206
School Web site: Mrs. Carlson's Site

24. Club, Drama
Position: School Related Personnel

School Web site: Drama Club

25. CLUB, SADD

School Web site: SADD CLUB's Site

26. Clum, Patricia
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: PClum@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

27. Community Learning Center, 21st Century
Email: CCLC@hfcsd.org

School Web site: 21st CCLC

28. Conway, Kristen
Position: Teacher
Email: kconway@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4217

29. Cook, Carina
Position: Administration
Email: ccook3@hfcsd.org


30. Mr. Jack Corbin
Position: School Related Personnel
District Wide-BMH/Driver
Email: jcorbin1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4228

31. Council, Student

School Web site: Student Council's Site

32. Court, Youth
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: youthcourt@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Youth Court's Site

33. Mr. James Delancey
Position: Teacher
High School-Science
Email: jdelancey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

34. Dewey, Angel
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: adewey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

35. Dingmon, Brianna
Position: Teacher
Email: bdingmon@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: El Sitio de la Señorita Palmer

36. Dudley, Kathy
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Athletics
Email: kdudley@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4132/4205

37. Estep, Heather
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher/Resources
Email: hestep@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

38. Mrs. Sharon Fairbanks
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Guidance Scretary
Email: sfairbanks@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4214

39. Farrell, Sharon
Position: Teacher
High School Teacher-English
Email: sfarrell@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Farrell's Site

40. Ferranti, Deb
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed/Health
Email: dferranti@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

41. Fish, Jill
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Phys. Ed.
Email: jfish1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4325/4200

42. Fisher, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Computer Room Assistant
Email: dfisher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

43. French, Jennifer
Position: Teacher
Teacher-Social Studies
Email: jfrench@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. French's Site

44. Gallagher, Penny
Position: Teacher
High School-Self Contained
Email: pgallagher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4246

45. George, Patricia
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed
Email: pgeorge@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4230

46. Mrs. Linda Hales
Position: Teacher
High School-English
Email: lhales@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Hales' Website

47. Hammer, Laura
School Counselor, 21st CCLC
Email: lhammer@hfcsd.org
518-681-4275

48. Mrs. Diane Havern
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Music
Email: dhavern@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300/4248

49. Hayes, Melissa
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: mhayes@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

50. Mrs. Lisa Hogan
Position: Teacher
High School-Social Worker Associate
Ext: 4235
School Web site: Mrs. Hogan's Site

51. Honor Society, National
Email: http://www.hfcsd.org


52. Keenan, Mary
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: mkeenan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

53. Knowlton, Patrice
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: pknowlton@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

54. Korot, Melissa
Position: Teacher
High School-Math
Email: mkorot@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Korot's Site

55. Krylowicz, Jammie
Email: jkrylowicz@hfcsd.org>
(518) 681-4273
Personal Web site: 21st Century Community Learning Center

56. Mr. Scott Larsen
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Music
Email: slarsen@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300/4229
School Web site: Mr. Larsen's Site

57. Lattimore, Alison
Position: Teacher
Email: alattimore@hfcsd.org


58. Lemay, Kelly
Position: Teacher
Email: klemay@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

59. Mr. OJ Lescault
Position: Teacher
Teacher-Phys. Ed.
Email: OLescault@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4472

60. Mr. Bill Levett
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed
Email: wlevett@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206
School Web site: Mr. Levett's Site

61. Mr. Robert Livingston
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher-Science
Email: rlivingston@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Livingston's Site

62. Lynch, Heather
Position: Teacher
Email: hlynch@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

63. Mrs. April MacLean
Position: Teacher
High School-English
Email: amaclean@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300

64. Mr. Thomas Mayer
Position: Teacher
High School-In School Tutor
Email: tmayer@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

65. Mr. Joseph McMurry
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: jmcmurry
Ext: 4228

66. Mead, Sharon
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: smead@hfcsd.org
681-4476

67. Messier, Yolanda
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: ymessier@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

68. Miles, Justine
Position: Teacher
Email: jmiles@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

69. Miller, Katie
Position: Teacher
Email: kmiller1@hfcsd.org
4206
School Web site: Ms. Miller's Site

70. Moran, Victoria
Position: Teacher
Email: vmoran@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4223

71. Murphy, Debra
Position: Teacher
Email: dmurphy@hfscd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Murphy's Site

72. Murphy, Susan
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: smurphy2@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

73. Murray, Mary
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: mmurray@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

74. Musto, Tracy
Position: Teacher
Email: tmusto@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Musto's Online Classroom

75. NAGAR, COLLEEN
Position: Teacher
Email: cnagar@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: MRS. NAGAR's Site

76. Nassivera, Tony
Position: Teacher
Email: tnassivera@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Nassivera's Site

77. Ovitt, Burgess
Position: Administration
Email: bovitt@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4226

78. Polsinelli, Marie
Position: Teacher
Email: mpolsinelli@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: El sitio de la Señora Polsinelli

79. Ramos, Brittany
Family Clinician, 21st CCLC
Email: bramos@hfcsd.org
518-681-4274

80. Recreation, Kingsbury
Email: dbattiste@hfcsd.org


81. Riggi, Marissa
Position: Teacher
Email: mriggi@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206
School Web site: El Sitio de la Señorita Riggi

82. Rosecrans, Erin
Position: Teacher
Email: erosecrans@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Hudson Falls High School

83. Rozell, Matt
Position: Teacher
Email: marozell@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Rozell's Site

84. Ryan, Andrea
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: aryan1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

85. Ryba, Ken
Position: Teacher
Email: kryba1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

86. Sakayan, Nancy
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: nsakayan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

87. Sanders, Daniel
Position: Teacher
Email: dsanders@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

88. Sanford, Sue
Position: Teacher
Email: ssanford@hfcsd.org


89. Sano, Tara
Position: Teacher
Email: tsano@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs Sano's Site

90. Santerre, Rich
Position: Teacher
Email: RSanterre@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Mr. Santerre's Site

91. Shaw, James
Position: Teacher
Email: jshaw3@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4215

92. Shea, Kim
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: kshea@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Academy for Success

93. Sherwood, Elizabeth
Position: School Related Personnel
Ext: 4213

94. Shoots, Roots
Email: jfrench@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Roots and Shoots' Site

95. Smith, Gregory
Position: Teacher
Email: gsmith@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

96. Sommo, Antoinette
Position: Teacher
Email: asommo@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Sommo's World

97. St. John, Nathan
Position: Teacher
Email: nstjohn@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. St. John's Site

98. Steininger, Tammy
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: tsteininger@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4130

99. Stevenson, Jesse
Position: Teacher
Email: jstevenson@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Mr. Stevenson's Site

100. Sullivan, Tara
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: tsullivan@hfcsd.org


101. Team, Building
Position: Teacher

School Web site: High School Building Team's Site

102. Teppo, Deborah
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dteppo@hfcsd.org


103. Things, 23
Position: Teacher
Email: cmacpherson@hfcsd.org
518-747-2121

104. Trello, Tammy
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: ttrello@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

105. Tucker, Kevin
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: ktucker@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4131
School Web site: Mr. Tucker's Site

106. Underwood, Chad
Position: Teacher
Email: cunderwood@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: Mr. Underwood's Site

107. Underwood, Diane
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dunderwood@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

108. Vartuli, Thomas
Position: Teacher
Email: tvartuli@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Vartuli's Physics Page

109. Waite, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dwaite@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

110. Warren, Bonnie
Position: Teacher
Email: bwarren@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

111. Whipple, Roberta
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: rwhipple@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

112. White, Donette
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dwhite@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

113. Williams, Kristopher
Position: Teacher
Email: kwilliams@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Williams' Site

114. Wright, Jeffrey
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: jwright@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4128