The site you are trying to access has not been designed for Internet Explorer 6.0 or lower, and will not display correctly. We recommend that you upgrade your browser to Internet Explorer 7.0 or higher. Additionally, the site you are trying to access has components that require Adobe Flash Player 9.0 or higher. We recommend that you upgrade your flash version in order for these components to display

The site you are trying to access has components that require Adobe Flash Player 9.0 or higher. We recommend that you upgrade your flash version in order for these components to display.

The site you are trying to access has not been designed for Internet Explorer 6.0 or lower, and will not display correctly. We recommend that you upgrade your browser to Internet Explorer 7.0 or higher.

Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Position:

High School
80 East LaBarge Street Hudson Falls, NY 12839 (518) 747-2121 Fax: (518) 746-9033
1. Abba, Aurelia
Email: aabba@hfcsd.org
681-4275
Personal Web site: 21st Century Community Learning Center

2. Anderson, Georgia
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: ganderson@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

3. Art, Spanish


4. Mrs. Annette Aubin
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: aaubin@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

5. Baker, Janet
Position: Teacher
Email: jbaker2@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4216

6. Ms. Lisa Barber
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Aide
Email: lbarber1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

7. Mrs. Mary Barker
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: mbarker@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

8. Mr. Jarid Barrows
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: jbarrows1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4228

9. Barrows, Sharon
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: sbarrows@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

10. Ms. Frances Bartlett
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: FBartlett@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

11. Mrs. Deborah Battiste
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Monitor
Email: DBattiste@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

12. Mr. James Bennefield
Position: Administration
High School-Principal
Email: jbennefield@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300

13. Mrs. Karen Bentley
Position: Teacher
High School-Math
Email: kbentley@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Bentley's Site

14. Mrs. Lori Bleibtrey
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher/Resources
Email: lbleibtrey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4400

15. Mr. Adam Bogdan
Position: Teacher
High School Teacher-English
Email: abogdan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

16. Boucher, Jodie
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: jboucher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4219

17. Bowe, Cathy
Position: School Related Personnel
MIddle School-Assistant
Email: CBowe@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

18. Mr. Christopher Bowen
Position: Teacher
Middle/High Schools-Teacher-Foreign Language
Email: cbowen@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: CHEZ M. BOWEN

19. Mrs. Elizabeth Brayman
Position: Teacher
High School-In-School Suspension
Email: ebrayman@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4242

20. Bulletin Board, Hudson Falls
Position: Teacher
Email: webmaster@hfcsd.org


21. Mr. Brandon Burch
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: bburch@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4126

22. Mrs. Michelle Burke
Position: Teacher
District-Head Nurse
Email: mburke@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4218

23. Mr, Nicholas Buttino
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: nbuttino@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4570

24. Carlson, Denise
Position: Teacher
Email: dcarlson@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206
School Web site: Mrs. Carlson's Site

25. Club, Drama
Position: School Related Personnel

School Web site: Drama Club

26. CLUB, SADD

School Web site: SADD CLUB's Site

27. Clum, Patricia
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: PClum@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

28. Community Learning Center, 21st Century
Email: CCLC@hfcsd.org

School Web site: 21st CCLC

29. Conway, Kristen
Position: Teacher
Email: kconway@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4217

30. Cook, Carina
Position: Administration
Email: ccook3@hfcsd.org


31. Mr. Jack Corbin
Position: School Related Personnel
District Wide-BMH/Driver
Email: jcorbin1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4228

32. Council, Student

School Web site: Student Council's Site

33. Court, Youth
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: youthcourt@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Youth Court's Site

34. Mr. James Delancey
Position: Teacher
High School-Science
Email: jdelancey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

35. Dewey, Angel
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-FSH
Email: adewey@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

36. Dingmon, Brianna
Position: Teacher
Email: bdingmon@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: El Sitio de la Señorita Palmer

37. Dudley, Kathy
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Athletics
Email: kdudley@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4132/4205

38. Estep, Heather
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher/Resources
Email: hestep@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

39. Mrs. Sharon Fairbanks
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Guidance Scretary
Email: sfairbanks@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4214

40. Farrell, Sharon
Position: Teacher
High School Teacher-English
Email: sfarrell@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Farrell's Site

41. Ferranti, Deb
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed/Health
Email: dferranti@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

42. Fish, Jill
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Phys. Ed.
Email: jfish1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4325/4200

43. Fisher, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Computer Room Assistant
Email: dfisher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

44. French, Jennifer
Position: Teacher
Teacher-Social Studies
Email: jfrench@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. French's Site

45. Gallagher, Penny
Position: Teacher
High School-Self Contained
Email: pgallagher@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4246

46. George, Patricia
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed
Email: pgeorge@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4230

47. Goodspeed, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: dgoodspeed@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

48. Mrs. Linda Hales
Position: Teacher
High School-English
Email: lhales@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Hales' Website

49. Mrs. Diane Havern
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Music
Email: dhavern@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300/4248

50. Hayes, Melissa
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: mhayes@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

51. Mrs. Lisa Hogan
Position: Teacher
High School-Social Worker Associate
Ext: 4235
School Web site: Mrs. Hogan's Site

52. Honor Society, National
Email: http://www.hfcsd.org


53. Keenan, Mary
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-Assistant
Email: mkeenan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

54. Knowlton, Patrice
Position: School Related Personnel
Middle School-Aide
Email: pknowlton@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

55. Korot, Melissa
Position: Teacher
High School-Math
Email: mkorot@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Korot's Site

56. Kozilsky, Nicole
Email: nkozilsky@hfcsd.org
681-4274
Personal Web site: 21st Century Community Learning Center

57. Krylowicz, Jammie
Email: jkrylowicz@hfcsd.org>
(518) 681-4273
Personal Web site: 21st Century Community Learning Center

58. Mr. Scott Larsen
Position: Teacher
High/Middle-Music
Email: slarsen@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300/4229
School Web site: Mr. Larsen's Site

59. Lattimore, Alison
Position: Teacher
Email: alattimore@hfcsd.org


60. Lemay, Kelly
Position: Teacher
Email: klemay@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

61. Mr. OJ Lescault
Position: Teacher
Teacher-Phys. Ed.
Email: OLescault@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4472

62. Mr. Bill Levett
Position: Teacher
High School-Phys. Ed
Email: wlevett@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206
School Web site: Mr. Levett's Site

63. Mr. Robert Livingston
Position: Teacher
High School-Teacher-Science
Email: rlivingston@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Livingston's Site

64. Lynch, Heather
Position: Teacher
Email: hlynch@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

65. Mrs. April MacLean
Position: Teacher
High School-English
Email: amaclean@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300

66. Mr. Thomas Mayer
Position: Teacher
High School-In School Tutor
Email: tmayer@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

67. Mr. Joseph McMurry
Position: School Related Personnel
High School-B&G
Email: jmcmurry
Ext: 4228

68. Mead, Sharon
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: smead@hfcsd.org
681-4476

69. Messier, Yolanda
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: ymessier@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

70. Miles, Justine
Position: Teacher
Email: jmiles@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

71. Miller, Katie
Position: Teacher
Email: kmiller1@hfcsd.org
4206
School Web site: Ms. Miller's Site

72. Moran, Victoria
Position: Teacher
Email: vmoran@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4223

73. Murphy, Debra
Position: Teacher
Email: dmurphy@hfscd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Murphy's Site

74. Murphy, Susan
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: smurphy2@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

75. Murray, Mary
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: mmurray@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

76. Musto, Tracy
Position: Teacher
Email: tmusto@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Musto's Online Classroom

77. NAGAR, COLLEEN
Position: Teacher
Email: cnagar@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: MRS. NAGAR's Site

78. Nassivera, Tony
Position: Teacher
Email: tnassivera@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Nassivera's Site

79. Ovitt, Burgess
Position: Administration
Email: bovitt@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4226

80. Polsinelli, Marie
Position: Teacher
Email: mpolsinelli@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: El sitio de la Señora Polsinelli

81. Recreation, Kingsbury
Email: dbattiste@hfcsd.org


82. Riggi, Marissa
Position: Teacher
Email: mriggi@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206
School Web site: El Sitio de la Señorita Riggi

83. Rosecrans, Erin
Position: Teacher
Email: erosecrans@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Hudson Falls High School

84. Rozell, Matt
Position: Teacher
Email: marozell@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Rozell's Site

85. Ryan, Andrea
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: aryan1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

86. Ryba, Ken
Position: Teacher
Email: kryba1@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

87. Sakayan, Nancy
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: nsakayan@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

88. Sanders, Daniel
Position: Teacher
Email: dsanders@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

89. Sanford, Sue
Position: Teacher
Email: ssanford@hfcsd.org


90. Sano, Tara
Position: Teacher
Email: tsano@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs Sano's Site

91. Santerre, Rich
Position: Teacher
Email: RSanterre@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Mr. Santerre's Site

92. Shaw, James
Position: Teacher
Email: jshaw3@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4215

93. Shea, Kim
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: kshea@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Academy for Success

94. Sherwood, Elizabeth
Position: School Related Personnel
Ext: 4213

95. Shoots, Roots
Email: jfrench@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Roots and Shoots' Site

96. Smith, Gregory
Position: Teacher
Email: gsmith@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

97. Sommo, Antoinette
Position: Teacher
Email: asommo@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mrs. Sommo's World

98. St. John, Nathan
Position: Teacher
Email: nstjohn@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. St. John's Site

99. Steininger, Tammy
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: tsteininger@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4130

100. Stevenson, Jesse
Position: Teacher
Email: jstevenson@hfcsd.org

School Web site: Mr. Stevenson's Site

101. Sullivan, Tara
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: tsullivan@wswheboces.org


102. Team, Building
Position: Teacher

School Web site: High School Building Team's Site

103. Teppo, Deborah
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dteppo@hfcsd.org


104. Things, 23
Position: Teacher
Email: cmacpherson@hfcsd.org
518-747-2121

105. Trello, Tammy
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: ttrello@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

106. Tucker, Kevin
Position: School Related Personnel
Technology Department
Email: ktucker@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4131
School Web site: Mr. Tucker's Site

107. Underwood, Chad
Position: Teacher
Email: cunderwood@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4300
School Web site: Mr. Underwood's Site

108. Underwood, Diane
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dunderwood@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4213

109. Vartuli, Thomas
Position: Teacher
Email: tvartuli@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Vartuli's Physics Page

110. Waite, Donna
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dwaite@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

111. Warren, Bonnie
Position: Teacher
Email: bwarren@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

112. Whipple, Roberta
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: rwhipple@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4206

113. White, Donette
Position: School Related Personnel
Email: dwhite@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200

114. Williams, Kristopher
Position: Teacher
Email: kwilliams@hfcsd.org
Ext: 4200
School Web site: Mr. Williams' Site