High School Regents Review and Exam Schedule 

hands taking test on scantron sheet

Review Sessions

Please refer to the schedule for times and locations of review sessions and mid-term Regents and exams.  All review sessions are held from 2:35 to 3:30 p.m. (Sessions started Monday, Dec. 3)

January 2019

Wednesday January 2

Living Environment S3/S4

Thursday January 3

ELA A4

Algebra F1

US History & Gov A2

Monday January 7

ELA A4

Chemistry S7

Tuesday January 8

Global History & Geography B5

Wednesday January 9

Earth Science S5

Living Environment S3/S4

Thursday January 10

ELA A4

Algebra F3

US History & Government A2

Monday January 14

ELA A4

Chemistry S7

Tuesday January 15

Earth Science S5

Global History & Geography A5

Wednesday January 16

Living Environment S3/S4

Thursday January 17

ELA A4

Algebra F1

US History & Government A2

 


Exam Schedule

January 2019

Monday, Jan. 21

MLK Jr. Day NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, Jan. 22

8 to 11 a.m.

REG. ELA

9AP World History

10 AP World History

Global Hist. & Geo. (10)

12 to 3 p.m.

REG. Living Environment

French 2

Spanish 2

Wednesday, Jan. 23

8 to 11 a.m.

REG. US History & Gov’t

REG. Geometry

Global Hist. & Geo. (9)

French 4

Spanish 4

12 to 3 p.m. 

REG. Algebra I

Pre-Calculus

Geometry

SUNY Adk PreCalculus

Algebra II

Thursday, Jan. 24

8 to 11 a.m.

REG. Transition Exam – Global History & Geog.

REG. Physics

Earth Science

12 to 3 p.m. 

REG. Algebra II

Algebra I

Earth Science Lab Make-up

ASVAB (Armed Services Vocational Aptitude Battery)

Friday, Jan. 25

8 to 11 a.m. 

REG. Earth Science

REG. Chemistry

French 3

Spanish 3

French 5

Spanish 5

Living Env. Lab Make-up

12 to 3 p.m.

Physics

Chemistry

Living Environment 

Please note: Lunch is 11:40 a.m. to 12:15 p.m.  during Regents Testing week