Wall of Distinction

Alumni Wall of Distinction

The intent of the HFCSD Wall of Distinction is to establish a tradition that honors highly successful graduates who have gone on to distinguished careers in various fields or who have become role models in the community. The Wall also demonstrates to students and the community the caliber of students produced by the Hudson Falls School District. The purpose of the Wall of Distinction is to provide inspiration and motivation for students to excel.


Candidates for the Wall of Distinction must:

  • Have achieved a high level of professionalism, distinction, or prominence.
  • Be of sufficient moral character as to represent a positive role model to students in the school district.
  • Have graduated from Hudson Falls High School and have been out of school a minimum of 15 years.
  • Wall of Distinction Nomination Form

If you have trouble accessing this file, please contact the Help Desk at 518-681-4357.


The first ceremony was held in the fall of 2002, to coincide with the annual induction for the Sandy Hill Chapter of National Honor Society.

2023 Inductees

2022 Inductees 

2021 Inductees

2019 Inductees

2018 Inductees

2017 Inductees

2016 Inductees

2015 Inductees

2014 Inductees

2013 Inductees

2012 Inductees

2011 Inductees

2010 Inductees

2009 Inductees

2008 Inductees

2007 Inductees

2006 Inductees

2005 Inductees

2004 Inductees

2003 Inductees

Inaugural 2002 Inductees